S06E013, Cut Up Apples Rule! Andy B 2 Minute Videos

Andy B 2 Minute Video, S06E013

Enjoy this video, best, on our website: https://www.berrybunch.org/Articles/684609/S06E013_Cut_Up.aspx

Eating an apple is good for your teeth and gums, or so I was told. Unless, that is, you’re on blood thinners when eating an apple may be a little more challenging.

There is a solution though – cut it up!

Actually I’ve got one better recently as I eat an apple during the start of my weekday radio show because I now use a fork!

Don’t worry, I haven’t lost the plot. It’s just that if I eat it with my fingers, while I no longer have the issue of blood thinners ruining the simple pleasure of eating an apple, I do have to think of others. And, if I eat it with my fingers, I’ll leave sticky evidence all over our Broadcast Studio Computer keyboard and mouse.

Not much fun for the next presenter who comes along!

Is there anyone in your life who could benefit from a similar, simple, soul enriching change to something you do?

Ok, ‘soul enriching’ might be stretching the point (but it was a third word starting with the letter “S”. But, who knows what simple changes you could make to improve the life of someone else?

Just a thought… 

Andy B

Watch the Video

Leave a comment